Ben Sasse

A bill to award a Congressional Gold Medal to Lai Chee ying ("Jimmy Lai"), Law Wai kwong ("Ryan Law"), Cheung Kim hung, Chow Tat kuen ("Royston Chow"), Chan Pui man, Cheung Chi wai, Yeung Ching kee ("Li Ping"), and all the men and women who worked for Apple Daily in recognition of their commitment to freedom and democracy in Hong Kong in the face of the tyranny of the Chinese Communist Party.